The SUPRA team, featuring Jim Greco, Stevie Williams, Keelan Dadd, Spencer Hamilton, Neen Williams, Boo Johnson, Kevin Romar, Nick Tucker, and Pat Rumney, embark on their annual Asia tour next week. The tour will take them through new and old territory with stops in Korea, Taiwan, and the Philippines.

If last year’s Asia Tour is any indication, this invasion is going to be met by legions of fans. See the full schedule below and check for tour updates from the road.

Seoul, Korea:

November 7, 2013, 7 PM

Signing at Timber Skateboard Shop

November 8, 2013, 2 PM

Demo at Cult Skatepark

Taipei City, Taiwan:

November 10, 2013, 5 PM

Demo and signing at Songshan Cultural and Creative Park

Manila, Philippines:

November 13, 2013, 5 PM

Signing at Calle Skate Shop

November 14, 2013, 5 PM

Demo at the Manila Post Office