Tony Hawk, madonna. Photo credit: @boardworld / Riely Walker
Pedro Barros with a large and in charge stalefish. Photo credit: @boardworld / Riely Walker
Alex Sorgente, one-handed rocket air. Photo credit: @boardworld / Riely Walker
It was another year of insane bowl skating in Bondi Beach, Australia for the annual Vans Bowl-O-Rama contest. Young and old completely destroyed it. Bucky Lasek finally knocked off Pedro Barros for the win in the Pros. Tony Hawk went back-to-back titles in the Masters.

Final Results
1. Bucky Lasek
2. Pedro Barros
3. Alex Sorgente
4. Cory Juneau
5. Rune Glifberg
6. Josh Rodriguez
7. Vi Kakinho
8. Chris Russell

1. Tony Hawk
2. Chris Miller
3. Steve Caballero
4. Bruno Passos
5. Nicky Guerrero
6. Kevin Staab
7. Eddie Elguera
8. Sean Goff

Best Trick – Ben Hatchell