Watch pro Lizzie Armanto in a full course preview live from China

Official start lists now posted on TheBoardr.com

vansparkseries.com

GLOBAL BROADCAST TIMES
Saturday, May 18
Shanghai – 12 p.m.

Friday, May 17
Los Angeles – 9 p.m.
New York – 12 a.m.
London – 5 a.m.
Sao Paulo – 1 a.m.
Sydney – 2 p.m.