The 22nd Annual Tampa Pro is going down this weekend and you can watch it live on In 2015, Luan Oliveira took home the win while Felipe Gustavo and 2015 SLS Nike SB Super Crown Champ Kelvin Hoefler both earned their way into the League.

Which new non-SLS Pros will earn their way in this year? Can Luan defend his 2015 title? Find out live today and tomorrow! See below for tune in details.