16 skaters were brought together at Woodward West to compete head-to-head in the “Mano A Mano” mini ramp game of SKATE tournament. Competing in a single-elimination format, 15 games span across four rounds from April 12 until May 6 when the first "Mano A Mano" champion will be crowned.

Skaters involved: Ben Hatchell, Ben Nordberg, Brad McClain, Chris Haslam, CJ Collins, Cody McEntire, Daniel Vargas, Dave Bachinsky, David Gravette, David Loy, Josh Borden, Sam Beckett, Sebo Walker, Taylor Bingaman, Tom Remillard and Tyson Bowerbank.

Learn more on woodwardtv.com/mano.