The bowl comp part of this year’s CPH Pro went down Thursday night at the epic Faelledparken in its two huge bowls. Check out all the action with Nicky Guerrero, Curren Caples, Ishod Wair, Sam Beckett, Zach Miller, Brad McClain, Lance Mountain, Josh Stafford, and Rune Glifberg. The final results looked like this: First: Brad McClain, second: Rune Glifberg, third: Josh Stafford.

Video by Cameron Holland