Kontrol Wheels is pleased to announce the release of the second Ronson Lambert Professional Skateboard wheel Available now. It is available on a 50mm and 52mm wheel.

Kontrol Wheels has 5 new graphics as well as 100-percent Recycled Urethane bushings now available in finer skate shops now. Look for a team video to release Holiday 2010. Ronson's fellow teammates include: Andrew Pott, Nate Principato, Alex Valdez, Derek Simon, Kyle Nicholson, Joseph Mairena, Tim Thomas and David McCray.