Until today nobody had ever won Red Bull Manny Mania two years in a row, and Joey Brezinski's back-to-back win was his fourth victory in the last six years. The finals heat was a crowd pleaser with Brandon Biebel, Ronnie Creager, and last year’s am winner Sewa Kroetkov all going nuts on the course at the same time. Check out the video with tons more ripping from Austyn Gillette, Torey Pudwill, Walker Ryan, and all the other pros. Check out our photo gallery too!

Red Bull Manny Mania Pro Final Results:

1. Joey Brezinski
2. Sewa Kroetkov
3. Brandon Biebel
4. Ronnie Creager
5. Joao Pedro "JP" Dantas
6. Torey Pudwill
7. Eli Reed
8. Marty Murawski
9. Walker Ryan
10. Danny Falla
11. Alex Carolino
12. Joe Tookmanian
13. Austyn Gillette
14. Zered Bassett
15. Malcolm Watson
16. Kenny Hoyle
17. Ryan Decenzo
18. Bruno Ageuno
19. Derek Fukuhara
20. Andrew Cannon
21. Ron Deily
22. Richard Angelides
23. Steve Nesser
24. Ryan Gallant
25. Kenny Anderson
26. Danny Supa

Video by Richard Quintero, photo by Blair Alley