Skateboarding Hall Of Fame 2014 Induction Ceremony

The Fifth Annual Hall of Fall event presented by IASC went off in Costa Mesa, California last night. Generations of iconic skateboarders, along with friends and industry folks filled the large conference room for an unforgettable night to honor the 2014 inductees into the H.O.F.: Gregg Carroll, Jim Muir, Laurie Turner, Ellen O’Neal, Steve Olson, Lance Mountain, Natas Kaupas, Pipeline Skatepark, Fausto Vitello, and J. Grant Brittain. With such a heavy lineup of legends, there was tons of laughter, great stories, and a few tears. Great job to Josh Friedberg and his team for putting on such an important event that is a living history of skateboarding and shows us that we stand on the shoulders of giants.—Jaime Owens

2013 Hall Of Fame Inductions


Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation