Again, another gnarly day in the sweaty Skatepark of Tampa! Carlos Ribeiro got the golden ticket today, followed closely by Evan Smith, and Kevin Bradley. Watch all the ripping below! In order of appearance: Keith Walsh, Youness Amrani, Travis Glover, Matt Call, Davis Torgerson, Jereme Knibbs, Kevin Terpening, Raymond Feaste, Donovon Piscopo, Nassim Guammaz, Carlos Ribeiro, Ethan Loy, Dillon Constantine, John Fitzgerald, Louie Lopez, Stevie Perez, Dolan Stearns, Nick Tucker, Trevor Colden, Tim Zom, Piro Sierra, Lee Yankou, Mark Suciu, Chris Blake, Sebo Walker, Kevin Bradley, and Evan Smith.

Day 1 Qualifiers. Full list of skaters in tomorrow’s Semis.

Catch the live webcast tomorrow!

Video by Richard Quintero