The 19th annual Tampa Am is a wrap and Alec Majerus is going down in the books as the champ. Check out all the amazing Finals (and the filthy moat race) featuring in order of appearance Carlos Ribeiro, Chase Webb, Shawn Hale, Pat Shaefer, Dylan Witkin, Brodie Penrod, Jon Consentino, Liam McCabe, Nassim Guammaz, Jagger Eaton, Davis Torgerson, and Alec Majerus.

Video by Richard Quintero

Check out more coverage at