We’re nearing the end of the Zumiez Couch Tour, but not before the epic Real team destroys Chicago to the delight of Windy City fans. Peter Ramondetta, Ernie Torres, Kyle Walker, Robbie Brockel, Davis Torgerson, Alex Midler, James Hardy, Jake Donnelly, and Dennis Busenitz—now that’s a heavy team!

After the Real demo, the Best Foot Forward contest got underway. Shawn Turner, Justin Smolenski, Jason Siebert, and Dustin Blauvelt took top honors and will head to the final in Minneapolis.