15th Annual TWS Awards Presented by New Era Recap Pt 1

Check out how the Awards night went down in this series of video recaps. In part one, the night kicked off with Gilbert Crockett winning the Best Rookie Award and then Guy Mariano winning the New Era Readers’ Choice. The Eric Stricker Memorial Award was presented to Steve Van Doren by Arnette Stricker and Don Brown. Next up, Chad Muska and Jamie Thomas presented Best Team which went to DGK. Stevie’s speech was rad!

Filmed and edited by Carson Lee, additional filming by Cameron Holland