Here’s a glimpse of the glamour and madness that is the TWS Awards. Hosts Brian Schaefer and Lee Dupont kicked off the night and the Eric Stricker Memorial Award was given to Oliver Percovich and Skateistan. Next up it was the Best Rookie award followed by our online Readers’ Choice winners and the Readers’ Choice award for best skater. Stay tuned for part two.

More TWS Awards coverage:
Red carpet interviews
Skate Awards Photo Gallery