We had more hammertime 5 Trick Fixes in 2013 than we ever had. And what happens when you slam them all together at the end of the year? You get one gnarly montage. We split them up into SD and HD edits. So for those of you in nostalgic love for the Sony VX, here’s that Standard Def montage.

Featuring Truman Hooker, Steven Farmer, Q Perez, Dale Bunster, Austin Squire, Dane Brady, Mike Patterson, Angel Saucedo, Tom Rohrer, Chris Colbourn, Chase Webb, Xavier Walker, Matt Berger, Cyril Jackson, Jon Dickson, Moose, Erik Ellington, Jim Greco, and Neen Williams.