While going through its old video drives, Black Label found a quarterpipe piece that was supposed to go on the bonus section of 2003 release Black Out. So here’s the never before seen quarterpipe segment from 2003 featuring Jason Adams, Jim Gagne, Kristian Svitak, Salman Agah, John Lucero, Adam Alfaro, Ben Gilley, Omar Hassan, Jhovany Vidal, and Kyle Yanagimoto.