DC’s Street League 2012 Championship Practice

The final championship stop on the 2012 Street League Skateboarding DC Pro Tour is here. Watch some of the top eight pros warm up at today’s practice (with cameos from Mikey and Miller) and get ready for Sunday’s Street League Championship live on ESPN 2 at 5pm EST.

Featuring: Nyjah Huston, Mikey Taylor, Matt Miller, Ryan Sheckler, Sean Malto, Paul Rodriguez and Chris Cole.