Duppy is a new Blip edit filmed entirely at Gillett over some of the warmest weeks of last summer by Kev Parrott and Dan Magee. It features Nick Jensen, Sylvain Tognelli, Tom Tanner, Harry Lintell, Daryl Dominguez, Casper Brooker, Korahn Gayle, Manny Lopez, Chris Oliver, Dan West and Kyle Wilson. Music by Joel Curtis.