Element’s new full-length PEACE, is dropping this year (October) and will feature their entire squad. They just released their first teaser with Mason Silva and it gives us a quick little taste of what we can expect from their new audiovisual project. Keep your eyes peeled as they release more teasers. This should be a good one!

PEACE features Brandon Westgate, Evan Smith, Nyjah Huston, Madars Apse, Mason Silva, Nick Garcia, Julian Davidson, Tyson Peterson, Greyson Fletcher, Tom Schaar, Jaakko Ojanen, Nassim Guammaz, Ethan Loy, Chris Colbourn, Dominick Walker, Sascha Daley and more.