A new weekly series on TOA, the Jeremy Elkin Raw Tapes Episodes, presenting raw footage and outtakes from Elkin’s archives from the making of The Brodies, Poisonous Products, Static IV, Polar Skate Co’s “I Like it Here Inside My Mind Don’t Wake Me This Time”, 5Boro’s “Join or Die” and more. This episode features Aaron Herrington, Quim Cardona, Leo Gutman, Jack Sabback and German Nieves.