From our friends in Asheville, North Carolina at Push Skateshop/Brainstorm Skateboards, here’s a new edit from Eric Hunt featuring a bunch of the Foundation Asheville locals: JT Gleason, Miles Cooley, Chris Rodriguez, Sam Haney, Clark Hodgin, Eric Hunt, Luke Broussard, Aaron Pennington, Matt Miller, Mikey Weiner, Stutgil Horn, Jacob Atkinson, John Freeze, Tyler Whitney, Josh Niven, Logan Khidekel, Rob Sebrell and Kevin Cordell.

Proper DIY spots like this are sacred places, few and far between. If you want to learn more about the spot or even potentially donate some money for cement and materials, karma will surely reward you.

Get all the info here:

VIDEO / Eric Hunt