Luan Oliveira won another Street League stop. Could this be his year to win the Super Crown? Check out these key moments that earned Luan the win.
It started with this run:

Then this hammer put him in first place:

Nyjah had to go big to win, and he ended up slamming:

Stop Two: New Jersey Final Round Results:
1. Luan Oliveira
2. Nyjah Huston
3. Kelvin Hoefler
4. Ryan Decenzo
5. Chaz Ortiz
6. Matt Berger
7. Shane O'Neill
8. Paul Rodriguez