IC2 comes out today September 1. AYEEEEE. Featuring Chris Coulborn, Nate Greenwood, Sage Elsseser, Olan Prenatt, Blake Johnson, Jordan Norwood, Tislam Smith, Lucien Pajolec, Kevin Bradley, Tyshawn Jones, Kevin White, and Na-kel Smith. Filmed and Edited by Mikey Alfred. COP IT!

For the release of the new Illegal Civilization 2 video Spitfire teamed up with the Illegal Civ crew on a special Limited Edition Wheel.  Each set comes packaged with the IC2 DVD and is available now in select skate shops worldwide. Check it out.


More Illegal Civ:

Illegal Civ Global Blog

IC2 Boulder