Kimberley Diamond Cup Hood To Hood Contest

Watch the KDC live right now!

The KDC Hood to Hood Team Skateboarding Championships brought out eight four-man teams featuring South Africa’s best skaters for a head to head single elimination jam format competition. Skaters in order of appearance: Andrew Nero, Mitchell Rice, Juan Smit, Damon De Clercq, Jean Marc Johannes, Braxton Haine, Warrick Delport, Alan Adams, Anthony De Mendonca, David Woolf, Kanya Spani, Bryce Rheeder, Khule Ngubane, Alan Marola, Adam Woolf, Brandon Valjalo, and Dlamini Dlamini.  Check out our photos!

Filmed and edited by Chinner.