In celebration of his first pro shoe, Louie Lopez and CONS built an indoor TF in Downtown Los Angeles, here is what ensued. Skaters in order of appearance: Louie Lopez, Lui Elliott, Mason Silva, Ethan Loy, Amos Trujillo, Bobby De Keyzer, Jake Anderson, Mike Anderson, Danny Montoya, Dane Barker, Tom Remillard, and Kenny Anderson.