Max Van Arnem, Noise Two Part

Filmed & Edited by Johnathan Flechas, NOISE TWO is an independent video coming out South Florida and features full parts from Jamal Gibbs, Kevin Shealy, Salomon Cardenas, Jack Bartolucci, Trevor Thompson, Andrew Considine, and Max Van Arnem. Max crushes Florida with pop, power, and the occasional du-rag. Heavy enders!

Trevor Thompson’s part
Jamal Gibbs’ part
Pick up the DVD here