Filmed and edited by Johnathan Flechas, NOISE is an independent skate video based out of North and South Florida. The video is going to feature full parts from Kevin Shealy, Derek McLean, Joshua Baker, Salomon Cardenas, Zac Gracie, Garrett Miller, Andrew Considine, Trevor Thompson, and Matt Finley. NOISE is planned to be released in the summer of 2014.