San Diego’s SK858 crew just dropped their full-length video DTP. It’s a VX1000 montage filmed by Ryan Alvarado featuring Jimmy Cao, Brian Gille, Spencer Prati, Brandon Lefever, Nick Suarez, Stephen Lawyer, Jake Chough, Nolan Lively, Alex Caceras, Lenny Vargas, Billy Antonio, John Lupfer, Robert Lozares, and more. After a lesson about the heralded VX, get into a Disturbing The Peace state of mind and take a trip through downtown with the locals.

<embed src="" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="400" height="300"></embed>

Check where hardcopies will be available soon, and follow on Instagram: @sk858_dtp