Sk8mafia Saturdays: Sk8mafia x Sweet

SK8MAFIA & Sweet Skateboards unite in this SK8MAFIA Saturday in order to get you hyped for the up and coming Sweet/Mafia Video set for Spring 2013. Be on the look out for the new video trailer coming sooner than later.
Featuring: Anton Myhrvold, Erik J Pettersson, Jimmy Cao, Koffe Hallgren, Jamie Palmore, Josef Scott Jatta, Tyler Surrey, Wes Kremer, Jonas Skroder,  and Gustov Tønnesen.