Street League will cap off its 2012 season with its winner-takes-all Championship. The historical event features the top eight Street League pros battling for $200,000--the largest first place prize purse in skateboarding history, an all new 2012 Chevy Sonic, plus the Nixon Championship watch and ring set.

The Street League pros qualified into the Championship are as follows: Nyjah Huston, Paul Rodriguez, Sean Malto, Chris Cole, Chaz Ortiz, Luan Oliveira, Bastien Salabanzi, Ryan Sheckler.
Winner-take-all championship at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey on August 26 live on ESPN 2, 5p.m. ET.