The 2014 SLS Nike SB World Tour narrowed down 25 of the world's best street skateboarders to the final 8 which included Nyjah Huston, Luan Oliveira, Torey Pudwill, Shane O'Neill, Paul Rodriguez, Chaz Ortiz, Matt Berger and Ishod Wair. For the first time in Street League history, Nyjah Huston sweeps the SLS Nike SB World Tour with an undefeated season taking home first place at every stop. Street League has a great trick by trick recap. Huston has set an unprecendented bar for winning the $200,000 prize purse and coveted title of SLS Champions for an entire tour.

More SLS Super Crown:
Practice day video
Finals Photos