Sun Diego Boardshops: Youth Trailer

A video by our buddy Jesse Silva, and it looks to be a banger!
Featuring: Darren Feather, Tyriece Bovain, Sam Giles, Brendon Villanueva, Jesse Silva, Alex Willms, Little Chris, Tate Carew, Branden Reynolds, Angel Gutierrez, and Austin Zito.

Premiere Saturday, Nov. 19 2016
Sector 9 Warehouse
4370 Jutland Drive
San Diego, California