The 19th annual Tampa Am kicked off today with over 100 skaters trying to qualify (and another 100 will skate tomorrow)! In order of appearance: Taylor Smith, Clive Dixon, Kevin Tierney, Micky Papa, Taylor McClung, Ryan Reyes, Zeke Logan, Jamie Foy, Dominick Walker, Jordan Maxham, CJ Tambornino, Dashawn Jordan, Matt Militano, Ronnie Sandoval, and Brodie Penrod. Brodie qualified first. He and the other top 16 made the cut to Sunday.

Video by Richard Quintero

Stay tuned for the Live Webcast tomorrow.