Luan Oliveira put on a hell of a show at the Finals here in Tampa today. He had close competition though, Nyjah had an insane flawless run and Chaz did his usual rapid fire assault on the course. Paul Rodriguez, Austyn Gillette, Sean Malto, and the rest of the finalists were all killing it. Check all the action in our Finals video. Check out the photos!

Full results:
1. Luan Oliveira
2. Nyjah Huston
3. Chaz Ortiz
4. Paul Rodriguez
5. Austyn Gillette
6. Ishod Wair
7. Cody McEntire
8. Evan Smith
9. Sean Malto
10. Greg Lutzka
11. Felipe Gustavo
12. Max Genin

Video by Richard Quintero