Tampa Pro 2014 Bones Bearings Wrap Up

Here’s a video of some of the Bones Bearings team riders at Tampa Pro 2014 featuring Brian Anderson, Zered Bassett, Vincent Alvarez, Silas Baxter-Neal, Stefan Janoski, Ben Raybourn, Louie Lopez, Curren Caples, Chris Cole, Trevor Colden, Mark Suciu, Evan Smith, and Ishod Wair.