Creeping the dark streets of Chicago with Theories Brand crew. Filmed and edited by Josh Stewart featuring Taylor Nawrocki, Kevin Coakley, Christian Maalouf, Brendan Carroll, Brett Weinstein, Dustin Eggeling, Steve Brandi, Steffen Watts, Luke Malaney and more.

Music: “Beat of Burden” by Donald Byrd “Who Falls Apart” by The Nonce “Freak Junior” by Charlie Megira