True Skateboard Mag just released its third video called Truth Hurts featuring seven skateboarders from the West Coast to the Mid-West, across the Atlantic Ocean to the Red Sea.


Skaters In Order Of Appearance: Shawn Turner, Zeya Playa Mane, Will Gabourel, Fabrizio Santos, Isiah Johnson, Dave Wallace, Noam Jimmi Be’er, and friends.