Van Doren Invitational 2014 Finals

Congrats to Raven Tershy for winning this year’s Van Doren Invitational! Every heat was going off with Charlie Blair, Curren Caples, Chris Russell, Greyson Fletcher, Tony Trujillo, Ronnie Sandoval, Pedros Barros, and many more killing it. You almost felt like a crazy person twisting your head back and forth trying to follow all the guys skating around the park. So much energy and excitement makes this one of the best contest series around.

1. Raven Tershy
2. Charlie Blair
3. Murilo Peres
4. Ronnie Sandoval
5. Pedro Barros

Finals Photos
Qualifiers Video

Music / Electric Citizen, Riding Easy Records