For the third year, Blind Skateboards returns to our Team Challenge at Dew Tour as undefeated champions. The question is: Will one of the other six crews come out on top this year or will Blind take it for the third year since the inception of our Team Challenge?

This year's roster includes TJ Rogers, Micky Papa, Yuto Horigome, and Trey Wood. It’s going down this Saturday and it’s free all weekend, so if you’re in southern California, get there!