Mother Nature turns up the heat as the Mayhem Van crew rolls through Salt Lake City, Las Vegas and Bakersfield. In this high flying episode the DC Shoes pros, including Wes Kremer, Nyjah Huston, Tristan Funkhouser, Cyril Jackson and Evan Smith show up and throw down for the fans. The van crew even has time for some dirt skating and ditch sessions.

We see some of the country’s top ams, including Tyson Bowerbank and Chase Webb at these stops. Look for them both at the Best Foot Forward Finals on August 9 in Detroit, MI. For more information about finals visit:

The winner’s are as follows:

Salt Lake City, UT
1. Tyson Bowerbank
2. Levi Faust
3. Brodie Penrod

Las Vegas, NV
1. Kanaan Dern
2. Antonio Moya
3. Adrian McCoy

Bakersfield, CA
1. Chase Webb
2. Gage Boyle
3. Marley Humphrey

More #BestFootForward14 Episodes:
Episode 10
Episode 9