Zumiez Best Foot Forward Episode #12

In the 12th installment of Zumiez Best Foot Forward 2014 the Mayhem Van hits the Golden State for some fun in the sun with the Thunder Truck Co. Team including past Zumiez Best Foot Forward contestant Jack Olson and team rider Tristan Funkhouser.

The winner’s are as follows:

San Jose, CA
1. Brandon McCormick
2. Jonathon Reese
3. Daniel Dubois

Sacramento, CA
1. Miles Lawrence
2. Dylan Hilton
3. Brent Bell

Stay tuned to ZumiezBestFootForward.com for more video from the tour, including the epic Zumiez Best Foot Forward Finals that took place in Detroit, MI on August 9, 2014.

More #BestFootForward14:
Episode 11 with DC Shoes
Episode 10 with Zero